CSS advice…?

Okay….I have a question for all of you CSS experts……you know how when setting up a stylesheet, you can position things – “position: absolute” – at a set point on a given web page? Does anyone know if there is a way to fix images or text so that they stay in the same spot even when you scroll?
I don’t know if I’m explaining what I want to do very well…….you know how you can fix a background so it doesn’t scroll? I want to do that with an image using my stylesheet……am I making sense yet?

Posted on 01|02|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I know exactly what you mean, I use this code within my current design. Sending you email 🙂

Leave a Reply

