Dreaming

I had an interesting dream this morning. I dreamed the Brittany and I did go with my dad on his trip. We stopped at a convenience store in Florida and I noticed that next to it was a stream and a bit of scenery and the sun was settting and all….so Brittany and I headed over to see.
When I walked around the corner of the store, I gasped.
There against that backdrop was a space shuttle on it’s launching pad and they were counting down. As it took off, all I could think was “Why the hell did I leave my camera in the car?”
My mind really created this perfect scene, I’m sure out of a combination of recent events…..it was just really neat to see.
Really wish I could have taken a picture of that…….

Posted on 09|02|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

