State of Emergency

As of 1:a.m. we are in a state of emergency. Dave Roberts says we have about 18 inches right now. And Cecily Tynan says that we can expect 30 inches by the time this storm breaks. All I have to say about it is…….

It’s cold and windy and the snow is even piling up on our porch so I’m not trekking out in it to get a better picture than this……I’m waiting for Bill to get home now. He’s already on his way but he says the highways are still snow-covered……..I like this stuff, but I’ll like it alot better when he gets home.
Thank God, I don’t have to work til Tuesday…….

Posted on 16|02|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

