All quiet on the eastern front….

Is there anybody…………..out there?
Geez. With all this rain, I thought today would be a good day for hanging out in front of the computer. Not so. I haven’t got the focus to do anything productive on here so when Brittany was napping or contentedly coloring, I just cleaned.
Now I’m just tired. Been going since Bill left for work at 2:30 and now I could totally just fall asleep…..but I left things undone.
I’m hungry, too.
Debating whether or not to the Chinese place down the street for some dumplings or something…..

Posted on 22|02|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. just testing

Leave a Reply

