happy pills

Well, happy-pills.org is mine for another year, folks. I know you were all waiting for it to expire on Monday but, you can’t have it – it’s mine!!!
I don’t know why but when I registered happy-pills, Aletia only put it in for a year…..I requested it for 2 years but they did only charge me for one, at least. Then when I registered baby-my.com for Brittany and Bill’s domain the very next day, they went in for two years.
Eh, whatever…..I just renewed it for a year so that they will all be due at the same time next year.
I even set them all on auto-renew 😉
Mine!! All mine!!!

Posted on 28|02|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

