pruning

I’m pruning the blog.
With over 600 entries floating around, I figured there were quite a few that are no longer worth keeping around….totally broken links…..updates for the journal and other things from a year ago….stupid old quizzes.
I managed to get rid of 59 entries without going into each and every one.
One of these days – maybe before I get back up to 600 – I hope to have some time to go through them the long way, a bit at a time, and find the broken images and more entries that I can totally get rid of.
In another month, I’ll probably get rid of this one.

Posted on 04|03|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I need to do a bit of that myself. (when I get dsl back – moved over the weekend, still waiting…)

Leave a Reply

