Yay!!

I am so thrilled! Yesterday I was poking around my high school website and found the e-mail address of one of “The Crew” – I sent her a message and all day today I was so sure that it’d come back that the addy wasn’t valid or something but a little while ago, I was sitting here and a message came through from her and it just totally made my day and now I want to see how long I can keep this sentence going…..
Nevermind.
Anyway, I’m happy. I actually found two addresses for old pals and sent them both a message but I’ve only heard back from the one so far. I have one person that I really want to find but have totally lost track of her….my next step is calling the school to see if they can at least give me a mailing address for her.
🙂

Posted on 13|03|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

