A little bit me…

I splerged on myself tonight 🙂
I went to Fashion Bug and spent $60….got 3 shirts a pair of boots and a neclace 😉 Okay, so it was a gift card from Christmas but I think the reason they got me the card for Fashion Bug was so that I wouldn’t use it on Brittany – lol!
But.
I did spend $20 on something and I feel completely guilty about it, but I really, really really wanted to get it for myself – I bought a jar of Olay’s Total Effects Night Firming Cream. I had gotten a free sample of it a few weeks ago, used it for two nights and fell in love with it.
Twenty-bucks, man. For 1.7 ounces!
Ah, well……at least it comes with a nifty applicator.
If I figure out why I need to use an applicator, I’ll let you know 😉

Posted on 21|03|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

