sphinx

So.
On my way into work this morning, I noticed that someone had scrawled “Sphinx” all over Locust Walk in front of St. Mary’s and little way up one of the walks in the Quad there.
I’m lookin’ at you, missy
πŸ˜‰
Be a hell of a coinkidink if it’s not…

Posted on 03|04|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. St. Mary’s the catholic grade school are you talking about??
    just curious??

  2. No, it’s an Episcopal church on campus πŸ™‚

  3. *shifty eyes* Heh.
    You know, I saw that yesterday and got a little creeped out. I think its a fraternity thing but geez…
    I walk by there everday… its written everwhere, all the way up Locust walk.

  4. Yeah, the day before, there was some jibberish on that brick walk – the one that goes diagonal from McD’s to St. Mary’s and I figured that was just some of the kids….
    But man, seeing ‘sphinx’ all over was weird…I thought it just had to be you – lol πŸ™‚ It’s all up that crappy asphalt walk that goes from St. Mary’s over to the driveway, too :-

  5. I’m just professing my undying love for Sphinxy. *shifty eyes*

  6. ~sphinx, the urban artist leaving her tag behind?

Leave a Reply

