Happy Easter

(-: Happy Easter 🙂

Posted on 20|04|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. AAAWWW, She is so pretty!

  2. What a lovely photo! She’s such a pretty girl! I love how she’s holding her purse!

  3. So cute! You reminded me why I loved easter – the cute outfits!!

  4. Oh my goodness! What a beautiful picture. 🙂 I love the outfit.

  5. Heh-heh, yeah she did look like the little lady, didn’t she 🙂 And fortunately I managed to keep her from accenting it with chocolate 😉

  6. She looks gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

