Brittany TV

Further proof that I really need a break from Brittany TV:
On the way up here last night, I was listening to my new mix and the Def Leppard CD I made up a few weeks ago.
The last song on the Def Leppard CD is “Ziggy Stardust”.
I had a dream last night that I was listening to that song….but it wasn’t “Ziggy Stardust”.
Somehow it became “Tigger Stardust”.
I think I need to rent The Godfather today or something….

Posted on 09|05|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

