Finding Nemo

We saw Finding Nemo 🙂
Bill and I took Brittany to the first show over at the Stroud Mall and it was just really good – very funny.
I think Brittany enjoyed it, too 😉
Go see it. I’m gonna see if my mom wants to take my nephew to see it this weekend…..I mean, I guess I could sit through it again.
If I have to.
🙂

Posted on 30|05|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I can wait to take my son, em… because I wanna see it too! Every time I see the ads for it, I get a kick out of it…..Looks cool…

  2. Cool! I think we may try to see it this weekend. If Rachel sits through the whole thing – it will be her first movie in a theatre. 😀

  3. We’re going today, I think I’m more excited than the kids are.

Leave a Reply

