My Big Girl :-)

Remember when I told you that Brittany was going to spend her mornings upstairs with the big kids at school? Well, I forgot to post it here (I put it in the babyblog) but starting tomorrow, Brittany will be in the Pre-K class full time, not just in the mornings 🙂
I thought they’d have her wait until the fall, but they are doing it already. As far as I know, it will just be on the 3 days that I work, but they may want her to start going all week soon…..I will find out a little more when I drop her off tomorrow.
That’s my big girl 😉

Posted on 02|06|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Growing up so fast! You must be a proud Mamma.

Leave a Reply

