Hmmm.

Is there such a thing as too many game systems?
We now have a PS2, an XBOX and Bill got me a GameCube for my birthday because I miss Mario. It’s actually pretty neat cuz we can have Vice City in the PS2, DOA Volleyball in the XBOX and Gauntlet in the game cube and just switch between them – ha!
You didn’t know we were that geeky, did you?
Oh.
You did.
Carry on then 🙂

Posted on 19|06|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. LOL
    I am a bit more old school. We have an atari, Nintendo, SNES and a Sega Genesis…all on the same tv…(well, not all at the same time…) I also have the original Pong, and a Sega Master System in the closet.
    I LOVE ANYTHING Mario…
    We too, are geeks..
    lol

Leave a Reply

