Book Search…

Does anyone have a copy of Crispin Glover‘s Rat Catching that they would be willing to sell or lend to me? Or any of his other books? Anyone? Bueller?
Looks like they are pretty hard to come by but it seems like it might be my kinda reading and lord knows I could use something a little different…..so I just thought I’d ask.
Update: Amazon currently has one copy of Rat Catching left. Especially annoying because I don’t have an extra twenty-five bucks layin’ around right now :-p Well, with any luck, they’ll get some more….if not, I guess I’ll get desperate and see if Waldon can order one for me….

Posted on 03|07|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

