Hour Eleven

(-: Hour Eleven 🙂

Brittany and I just finished reading a story…now she’s laying in bed telling me that she doesn’t need to go to sleep because she just wan’t to watch the Baby Bot Chase. As soon as she dozes off a bit,, I’m gonna go out and crack open that bottle of wine. I’m going to read in between posts since it’s saturday and there ain’t jack on TV…..Most Extreme Challenge is on but I rarely sit and watch that anyway. We have the Monster Garage special that was on Monday to watch, but I’d rather not put that on till around midnight or so….

Posted on 26|07|2003, in blog-a-thon 2003. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

