4 Things


Young Guns is on! Say whatever you want…Emilio Esteves is a cutie and I like this movie! And after Ghost Ship, I need Young Guns. Okay, it was alright…but there was way to much blood and body parts for me….and why it’s necessary to show the chick with the huge cargo hook in her face I just don’t know.
Okay, so here are 4 things that are getting me through the night…with all due credit to John Lennon.
Heather 🙂
– the thought that in 4 hours, I’ll be able to sleep if I so choose
– the insane amount of coffee and soda I’ve consumed in the last 20+ hours
– and the really gross movie I just watched
I actually feel a little nauseaus right about now….not sure if it’s the lack of sleep or the movie :-

Posted on 27|07|2003, in blog-a-thon 2003. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

