Hour Seventeen

(-: Hour Seventeen 🙂

Uh-oh…the sleeves are up. Time to get down to business…..I really need to stop chewing on my lip :-
I’m trying to hold off watching Ghost Ship until after 2. Right now, I’m just hoping it will either a.) be so unbelievably fascinating that it will hold my attention enough to keep me from falling asleep but not so much as to distract me from posting….or b.) it will be so freakin’ creepy that I won’t be able to sleep for the next three days. I never did hear very much about this movie so I’m not really encouraged one way or the other there…..but I want to see it anyway.
And hey…when all else fails, there is always CourtTV. You know I live my forensic shows 😉

Posted on 27|07|2003, in blog-a-thon 2003. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

