Hour Sixteen

|-: Hour Sixteen 😐

Okay, I’m startin’ to feel it a bit. I’m not having any doubts that I’ll make it through, but I’m pretty achy right now…..my back is killing me and the only thing I have to take will knock me out in about a half hour.
And Bill just went to sleep…..now the real fun begins :-

Posted on 27|07|2003, in blog-a-thon 2003. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hang in there for the little animals of NSAL.
    For your back, stretch. Do all kinds of stretching excercises, it helps.
    When I was in basic traning way back when, i got the dubios honor of the 2 – 4am dorm guard watch (because I was good at not getting juked by the training instructors), but this also meant I got about 3 hours fo sleep each night. Needless to say, I was pretty damn achy. The back excercises I did, helped. Stretching your muscles, will keep them from seizing up anyway.
    Keep at it, we are all with you.

Leave a Reply

