New Layout

Okay, so while I’m hanging around today before we head off to the waterpark, I decided to get my new layout together. If you’ve been trying to access the site all morning, I’m sure you noticed things jumping around….that’s cuz I’m weird and like to edit everything live :-
Anyway, I like it. I even have comments set to pop-up again. And I think it might work – lol 🙂 I still have to work on the ping pop-up, but I have to water the garden before we leave so I’m going to do that later.
I think it turned out pretty well, though 🙂

Posted on 15|08|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you 🙂

  2. just testing

  3. and again…..

Leave a Reply

