Remember

My 9.11….I get the felling it’s not so very different from what everyone else felt today.
I’m not really sure why, but the first thing I did when Brittany went to bed was put together a new mix cd…..it’s not very profound (and even a little corny) but it’s good for me.


Miami 2017 – Billy Joel
Show Me the Way – Styx
Something To Believe In – Poison
Silent Lucidity – Queensryche
Long, Long Way to Go – Def Leppard
Holy Mother – Eric Clapton
My Immortal – Evanescence
Angel – Sarah McLaughlin
Pie Jesu – Sarah Brightman
Hallelujah – Rufus Wainright
Who Wants To Live Forever – Queen
Dreamer – Ozzy
Superman – Five For Fighting
Voices That Care
God Bless the USA – American Idol
Crystal Blue Persuasion – Tommy James and the Shondells
Now I think I’m done my crying for the day….I’m going to bed.

Posted on 11|09|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

