Ugh!!

I hate this!! I hate it, I hate it, I hate it, I hate it, I hate it!!!!!
I hate being in this house by myself and Bill is up the mountains and I can’t fucking fall asleep!!
I was laying in bed and just about to doze off when i heard some weird noise and I snapped out of that nice almost-sleeping place and that was more than an hour ago and I can’t fucking sleep now!!!
I have been laying there all this time wondering what every friggin’ creak is, petrified that someone is in the house or kidnapping Brittany or some other stupid shit.
I’m gonna wind up sleeping downstairs.
😐

Posted on 17|09|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

