Girly-girl…

Since my posting has been pretty non-existant lately, I thought today that I might try doing something simple like posting a cam pic every day….even if I don’t have much to say about it…..

Brittany was actually a little bit of a girly-girl this evening….we stopped at my moms house for a little while and my mom had gotten her a bunch of dress up things, including a boa, stick-on earrings and a ring. For a while she was having a ball pretending to be a lady of leisure but then she was just happy to stick with the ring and earrings…..just like her mama πŸ˜‰
Okay, I’m quite drunk right now…..I drank most of a large bottle of Arbor Mist while watching the brand-spankin’-new Rocky Horror DVD I bought yesterday…..always good to get drunk to.
Thank goodness I don’t get hungover with this stuff πŸ˜‰

Posted on 20|10|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. she is SO cute :O)

Leave a Reply

