The Plan

Okay, so here’s the plan. I have the night to myself for the most part so I’m going to be tinkering with some things on here and finally getting some of the obvious kinks ironed out. I’m still not sure what to do with the outlook skin but I’m gonna do my best to get that working for all you office folks that just can’t get enough of my pretty face 😀 And I’m going to try to fix all the plugins and other crap that hasn’t worked since I set the skins up…..I might even try to get a new skin together, but I’m not promising anything.
But first things first…the second part of one of my all time favorite Next Generation episodes is on in a few minutes and since I am a huge geek and have to watch it every time it’s on, I’ll be planting myself in front of the teevee for the next hour. ‘Q’ episodes kick ass 🙂
This has been a public service announcement from your local happy-pill dealer.
As you were.

Posted on 20|11|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. just have to see something…..

  2. oh the Q episodes were the best! i had a Q reference this week I think. No one got it. Sad people

Leave a Reply

