Plug-in help….anyone???

Okay….so since getting the skins up and running around here a few weeks ago, you’ve probably heard me say that not everything is running the way I want it to. Ya know….once or twice.
Well, today I fixed some of the things that have been bugging me….like the comment pop-up. I was all thrilled that it was pulling the appropriate skin, but it drove me nuts that after posting a comment, it would go the individual page in the pop up and just look all funky….since I’m not especially attached to the pop-ups (and since I am obsessed with everything matching), I just decided to axe the pop-ups completely.
Then I tried to get my plug-ins to work again but they are being stubborn and I just don’t know why 😦 The only thing I can figure is that they don’t like something to do with the skins coding….but I don’t understand that because the MT templates still work and all the plug-ins are coded for MT – arrggghhh!
In a few minutes, I’m going to see what happens when I put the plug-ins in my main MT template…..but if anyone has any advice on how to fix this, I’d really appreciate it :-

Posted on 28|11|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

