It’s beginning to look….

… a lot like winter 🙂
You know I’m always doubtful that we’ll actually get some proper cold weather around here, especially before Christmas…..although last year we got lucky. We had been doing well for a couple of weeks but then it warmed up again….I’m hoping that’s over with for the year.
Yesterday, when I left for work there was a sprinkling of snow on all the cars.
Today, it’s 23 degrees out there.
I love it 🙂

Posted on 03|12|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That ain’t right. You freak. 😉
    I like having four seasons, but I’m finding the older I get, the more I like the milder winters. I want snow around Christmas and then we can get back to the mid 50’s, mmkay??

  2. Oh, no….I *love* the cold. If we could completely eliminate the summer and just have winter, spring and fall, it’d be bliss 🙂

Leave a Reply

