31 Days

Well….I wasn’t going to say anything until I had a few more entries posted but I wanted to get the little link up in the sidebar there so you may as well know what it is…
I’m going to be taking part in 31 Days….it’s a little WordGoddess project for those of us that couldn’t get into Holidailies for one reason or another….as usual, I missed the cut-off date :-p
So anyway, the link is at the top of the sidebar there, with a direct link to the latest entry in my journal…..as I said over at 31 Days, the one from last night isn’t all that much of an entry because I was falling down dead tired for some reason.
Okay….gotta get Brittany up and get ready to go. Santa and Mrs. Clause are making a stop at her school today and the kids will be getting pictures taken with them and all 🙂

Posted on 04|12|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

