Smokey, the miniature snowaman…


Man….the vet students have too much time on their hands. This is what greeted me when I walked out the side door to go home yesterday 🙂
….oh and here’s the latest from my weather bug:
The First Significant Winter Storm Of The Season Will Continue Through Today. As Of Early Saturday Morning… Between Six And Eight Inches Of Snow Has Fallen In Eastern Pennsylvania And Central New Jersey… With Progressively Lesser Amounts Further South On The Delmarva… The Eastern Shore Of Maryland… And The Coastal Sections Of New Jersey And Delaware.
Brittany and I are gonna go out for a walk in a little while and since I’m a sucker for snow, I’ll bring my camera….

Posted on 06|12|2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

