Snow???


It’s 50degrees out and there are once again thunderstorms predicted for tonight…..why-o-why is my child praying for snow?
My nephew started it while we were out, he swears up and down it’s gonna snow tomorrow. My sister said he does that every once in a while….tries to give himself a snow day and then gets mad when there’s no snow the next day.
Now I just walked past Brittany’s room and she goes “When I go to bed, I’m going to say ‘Dear God, please give us some snow so we can have a snowball fight with Meema….'”
::sigh::

Posted on 25|04|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. alright that is too cute!
    considering our weather, i can’t say that i’d be shocked.

Leave a Reply

