Movie Mood

Okay….so on the way home tonight, I stopped at Blockbuster and rented House of Sand and Fog and Win a Date With Tad Hamilton. I haven’t seen either yet and I’ve been wanting to.
Now my dilemma is that I’m not sure which one I’m in a mood to watch…..I’m a little sick, so I was leaning towards The House of Sand and Fog, but if it’s going to have me crying and getting all congested again, I don’t want to do that. But if I watch Win a Date With Tad Hamilton and start laughing, I won’t be able to stop coughing…..
Maybe I’ll just watch Nemesis again…..I can always watch that šŸ˜‰

Posted on 02|06|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. from what i heard of tad hamiltion, you won’t be laughing much, if at all.

  2. ugh, don’t tell me that :- i’m sorry i watched ‘house of sand and fog’…..i thought i felt bad before – goddamn that was a loooooong and depressing movie. i love ben kingsley but i really feel ill having watched that one…….

  3. Feel better…
    I have wanted to see that Date With Tad movie. If you decide to watch it, let us know how you liked it!

  4. still haven’t gotten to tad….i sat up till nearly 2 last night playing friggin’ Prince of Persia – why do i do this to myself? – and tonight i’m desperate to catch Bruce Almighty finally (11:00 on HBOW šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

