Children’s Books, Cont’d

Oh! Remember me asking about the kids books?
Well, I did get Charlotte’s Web…..we went over to Barnes & Noble on Monday and I found a copy of it that came with a little charm necklace with a spider web on it. We started reading it that night and now Brittany refuses to let me read anything else. We’re up to chapter eight.
I asked her the other night if she minded it not having alot of pictures….she said no because she could see the pictures in her head 🙂
I told her the other night that when we finish this one, if she would like to, we can read Stuart Little…..

Posted on 05|06|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

