Candle fixation….

Bored with fruity candles? I have just the thing πŸ˜‰
A friend of mine mentioned a site yesterday and the name just got my attention immediately – darkcandles.com. Now you know I have this sick candle fixation as it is…..every time someone is selling PartyLite I could friggin’ go broke on just the candles alone. But really…..as summer wanes and the days grow cooler and shorter……the honeydew tulip jar just seems out of place.
See, I’m not real big on flowery scents at all. Never have been. I like the fruit and spice scented candles….and the ones that smell so much like baked goods, you could just pick up a spoon and dig in πŸ™‚ So come fall and winter, I dig out my pumpkin spice and mint chocolate cookie……..much as I love them, I think I need to change it up a bit especially around Halloween and they have some perfect scents for just that.
Dude….just check out the scent list. Forbidden Fruit, Leather, Clove…..the Werewolf Collection looks pretty neat. I think I’m going to order that and the Temptress Pack πŸ˜‰
Thanks for the link……”babycakes” πŸ˜€

Posted on 31|07|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. bookmarked. thank you

  2. I know, isn’t that neat? Soon as I got to the first page there, I bookmarked it without even looking around – lol πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

