That’s enough…

Okay. So here it is. I went ahead and set up pM here at least…..one I get this blog situated, I have to do the babyblog but that’s going to take a little more work because I want the whole thing password protected, pretty much the same way I have the journal set up.
Oh, and even if you are registered for the journal, you will have to re-register here. They are two completely seperate installations of pM because there are a few people in the world that I really don’t want reading my journal and the only way I could be sure of who could get into what was just to keep the whole thing seperate.
Needless to say, everything is not the way I want it to be just yet….some things need a little tweak and others need to be beat with a stick, but I really wanted to get it started and I’ll deal with the rest in bits and pieces. I’ve got a few leads on how to make my skins work but until I get to sit down and have a good look at the stuff, you’ll all just have to deal with this skin :-p
For now…..I’m going the hell to bed. Everything else can wait until morning….

Posted on 12|08|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

