Dammit!

You know that this would never in a million years happen to me at a real poker table…..

Fuckin’ A…..
Of course, even though the other “player” thought it had a goddamn full house, I couldn’t get it to be very high……yet when it thinks it has a pair and I have 3 of a kind, I can get the damn pot up to $3500….nothing odd there.

Posted on 22|10|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yeah computer games are so true to RL! LOL.
    I have a similar “Texas Hold’em” game on my desktop and I can see off all other nine players on the table on a game of “no limit”. Yet I’m a total beginner.
    If I tried the same tactics on a real table I’d be in real trouble! Still, it’s fun and it’s practice without any real risk.

Leave a Reply

