WTF?

I got dressed up for work today….I wore my shirt with the fishnet sleeves, extra spiky, punky bracelets on my wrists, high heeled boots with buckles up the sides and a spiked collar that I just don’t think is appropriate to wear to work on a normal basis. I had blood running down the side of my face and out from under the spiked collar and my hair was sprayed pink.
Nobody noticed :-

Well, they noticed the blood. They thought I really dyed my hair pink and dismissed it. I mean, yeah, with the exception of those two things, the whole get-up was pretty close to normal outside work wear for me….but…..fuck…..I’ll go in like that all the time now – lol 🙂

Posted on 29|10|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

