Paper faces on parade…

I know I haven’t been around muh this week….I’m really pre-occupied with this Masquerade Ball tonight….I kinda wish someone was going that isn’t going….and now I have nails that are making it a little difficut for me to type.
I’m running out the door now to get weighed in since I couldn’t go Thursday and then I have to go running around to find something to use as a stole, a new bra, a necklace and maybe a new pair of shoes…..I haven’t decided if I need new ones yet.
Busy day……..

Posted on 30|10|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

