Mysterious and ookie….

I was just going through some of the pictures I’d uploaded from my camera….saving them to my computer or deleting them or whatever….and I came across these that I took a few weeks ago but never posted. This is a gate on the campus around 36th and Walnut designed by Charles Addams.



Posted on 20|12|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. These totally remind me of “thing” lol 😉

  2. Isn’t that neat? I saw a picture of this gate in one of the newletters sitting in our conference room one day and I thought it was so neat…..one of the secretaries told me that the guy who did The Addams Family designed it and where it was and all…..so when I was out wandering around one day, i took a few pics of my own 🙂

  3. It is absolutely neat and the history behind it is good too – – I’m glad you took the shots 🙂

Leave a Reply

