Damn!

Well, slap your momma and call me Lucy….

Guess that’s what I get for not looking out the door for like 3 hours…..right after I posted my last entry, I peeked out the window to see if any of the dusting was left.
Uhhh….yeah……and then some.





The first few shots there are blurry because I wasn’t using the flash and it’s frickin’ cold out there and I’m in my nightgown so I couldn’t stand as still as I should have. I used the flash on the last one to pick up a few of the snowflakes, though…..
At least I know where my scraper is for the car…..

Posted on 27|12|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

