Stupid what…?

me: hear gwen stefani’s new song?
him: no
me: it’s interesting…..something about “take a chance you stupid ho…”
him: uh, ok
me: “….Tick-tock, tick-tock, Tick-tock, tick-tock Take a chance you stupid ho…”
him: err, yeah
me: yup
me: came on launchcast and i had to look it up….like “i know i’m hearing that wrong…..”
him: heh
me: wonder it they play it on the radio like that
me: What you waiting for
What you waiting for
(What you waiting for)
Take a chance you stupid ho
Take a chance you stupid ho
What you waiting for
What you waiting for
(What you waiting for)
Take a chance you stupid ho
Take a chance you stupid ho
him: and it just goes on like that huh?
me: not really much else…..

Posted on 27|12|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

