Whoo. Hoo.

Hey, look…..commments are working agin.

Posted on 29|12|2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Yippee!!
    I am really glad they are working again 🙂

  2. dontcha just hate it when you block someones ip from even viewing your site and they easily find a way around to still be able to see it?

  3. Yeah, impressive…..especially since I blocked you like 6 months ago.

  4. it isn’t hard to hop on a proxy, hah – – so not really impressed at all

  5. Uptown, exactly. That is why I said it was easy.
    And no, you actually only blocked from posting, not viewing. It seems you blocked viewing altogether. Why, I haveb’t a clue.

  6. No, I didn’t block you from posting, I changed the CMS so you had to register to post. And since my host is having problems with too many spam comments for people using MT, I’ll be changing it again very soon.

  7. It still doesn’t explain why I was blcoked from viewing altogether.

  8. I’m sure if you think about it long enough, it’ll come to you.

  9. so you block me, then you have a total of what, 2 other readers including yourself?

  10. First, I don’t give a crap and a half who’s reading. Second, I have issues with people that don’t use their real name or e-mail address – that’s why you and a dozen other people were blocked. I know who you are, but nobody else does.

Leave a Reply

