photolog

The new photolog is coming along….slowly but surely. I managed to sort a few of the pictures tonight, though not as many as I would have liked…..so, if you like, go take a look. I would, however, still avoid the “Miscellaneous” album as it is still quite a mess.
Ed. – I think it’ll just be easier – and neater – for me to upload the things as I have the time to edit them…..rather than having 700 pictures sitting in a folder waiting for me to get to them.

Posted on 03|01|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cool… Looking forward to it!

  2. photoblogs are so great – – and I really like yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

