The River

I was just getting some pictures off my camera and it struck me just how miserable yesterday really was…..

That’s the Tacony-Palmyra Bridge….

You can just barely see the Betsy Ross in this one….
Obviously not enough to keep me in the house, but still…..

Posted on 09|01|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Crappy weather makes beautiful pictures. It actually looks like I might like it there, I’m a sucker for bad weather. Masochistic, some people say. But anyway, just surfed in through blogexplosion and the lovely Dita caught my eye, so I just had to stop and say hello. I’ll be back! πŸ™‚

  2. Yeah, I actually prefer the grey days sometimes….I just don’t like it when it’s cold and rainy. Right this second, it’s 36degreesF and pouring rain…..drives me nuts because the temp will drop again tonight and the whole city will be a sheet of ice in the morning……I wish it would just frickin’ snow and get it over with πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

