The hunt for good histology….

I had a job interview today….it was an all day affair at two different labs and overall…..I’m not happy about it.
I mean I’m confident that I did my best and even better than I expected with some things, but…..a little part of me is happy that I did because at least I can say I did.
However, most of me is really annoyed that I wasted the day – for several reasons – but mostly because I know I’ll be turning it down if they offer me the job.
It’s all (well, mostly) about the $$$……
Sad, ain’t it.
I’ll have a full write-up of the whole thing in the journal……probably tomorrow because I’m worn the hell out and I’m going to bed.

Posted on 14|01|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

