Done :-)

It’s done ๐Ÿ™‚



I am so happy with this scarf…..all together it took me a little more than an hour and a half to finish – how cool is that?! I worked on it for about 45 minutes Saturday night, another 45 minutes yesterday and this morning I put the fringes on it. The scarf itself is about 5.5′ long and with the fringes, it comes out to around 6.5′ – I love it!
Now my mom wants me to make one for her, Brittany wants one and I’ll prolly make a little one for my cousin’s kid, Gabriella, who’s gonna be 2 next week…..I have some pink baby yarn and white fuzzy yarn that have been sitting around since I made a baby blanket for Gabriella before she was born….I don’t really have much use for pink and white, even Brittany prefers blues and purples.
So, if you have the means, buy stock in Lion Brand, I’m gonna be busy for a while ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted on 17|01|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

