Fucking Hell!

Look….I love the snow.
I hate driving in the snow in this city, however, because no one remembers from year to year how to drive in the snow. Today, we had our first “significant” snow-fall and it can’t have been more than an inch and a half.
It started around noon. When I left work at 3:30, it was still snowing…..

When I got home at 6:05, it was still snowing……yeah.
I left at 3:30 because that’s when I get done….and I guess that’s just about when the rest of the world decided to get everyone out on the roads at one time before the apolcalypse comes……..
Two and a half freakin’ hours of my life I’ll never get back……

Posted on 19|01|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

