State of Emergency

Okay, so now our airport is closed and Jersey is in a State of Emergency……last I heard, there is 10.5 inches at the airport. Looking out the window here, it looks like more but I’m sure it’s all drifting.
And I’m getting lazy so this time around you get a couple of shots out the window next to me. After Brittany goes to bed, I may wander up the street and see how things look on Torresdale Ave. We’ll see. I would love to get over to the river, but that’s a little too far to walk in this weather…….




I had been comfortable in here all day, but even with finishing my work on the closet and all, I’m starting to get a little chilly. I may have to turn my little space heater on :-

Posted on 22|01|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

