Now….

Now for the important stuff 🙂
Brittany is going to be on TV tomorrow – whoo-hoo!!! Her school is having a pep rally to get ready for the big game and Channel 3 is coming out to film them….I think I’m more excited than she is – I think this is too cool 😀
I doubt that it will be on the 12 o’clock news but my parents are gonna tape it for me anyway…..just in case…..
Gonna go get her Eagles stuff laid out now 😉

Posted on 02|02|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ooh, that’s so exciting! My dad was on TV a couple of weeks ago, I think I was more nervous than him too! Although of course he’s not my child, so that must be even more exciting! 😀

  2. That’s awesome! How did it go?

Leave a Reply

