C’mon…..

No progress doesn’t mean no hockey – at least not yet.
I miss my Flyers :- Hockey is really the only professional sport I like to watch – I just can’t get into anything else the way I like hockey. I hate watching the Phillies on TV, football is okay but I can’t sit and watch a whole game with interest (btw, the Eagles have a cool Super Bowl intro 😉 and the less I say about the Suxers the better….no, that’s not a typo.
I miss Hockey! Yeah, the Phantoms are cool, but it’s just not the same as the Broad Street Bullies…….and the Bulldogs haven’t been around for years – I loved going to their games! Roller hockey….the proof that I’ll take it anyway I can get it………

Posted on 04|02|2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

