So Not The Shopper!

Okay so I found one thing I want for Christmas!!

Bill and I took a break from dealing with house type crap today and did a little bit o’ shopping. Had to get a microwave cuz the new place doesn’t have one…only drawback so far….but we found a decent one at Wal-Mart.

While we were there, I actually did start some Christmas shopping….some games and puzzles and books and the ever important Christmas Eve pajamas…..a tradition thatagood friend told me about several years ago and I couldn’t help adopting for our own house 😉

Snagged a few stocking stuffers and some necessities….I do know that I want to get Brittany a 6 month Club Penguin membership, but I was considering what to do about getting her DS games….most of the games we buy for her, she really doesn’t look at for long, even if they are the “have to have” games….so I think this year, I might just get her the one Mario game….Inside Bowser….and a $50 Game Stop card….that way she can trade in some of the games she never looks at and pick out whatever she likes.

In any case, I’m proud of myself for starting 🙂

Oh, and in my quest for internet/phone service….Comcast will actually be out on Sunday. I can live with that!

Posted on 04|12|2009, in nablopomo. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

