Lazy….yeah, and?!

First, let me say that it annoys me to no end that I have to send a pic in order to post more than 20 words from my phone….but when one chooses to be lazy, one has to pay the price…..so this pic has nothing to do with anything.

Yes…it’s after midnight on a Friday, I’ve been up since 5:30, worked all day, did some Christmas shopping and went grocery shopping….and for real, considering we’re expecting about 14 inches of snow when we get up in the morning, that last stop was no small feat! In any case, I was out of the house for more than 16 hours. I’m allowed to be lazy now :-p

But I’m happy….with the shopping we did tonight and the last few things I just ordered from Amazon, I am done shopping for Brittany 🙂

And with that….I’m calling it a night – God bless, all…have fun in the snow!

Posted on 18|12|2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m not sure I understand why you have to post a photo in order to send a message.

  2. Yeah, I’m not sure either – a glitch I discovered the week we were moving and I had no internet service at the new house yet….when I would attempt to “txt in” an entry, only the first 20 words or so would go through and I would get a ton of bounce back errors on my phone….if I would send a pic, I could write a novel to go with it and not have a problem. Go fig 🙂

Leave a Reply

